TRAINING

TEMPLATES

Timesheets

Personal Development Plan

Bi-monthly Report

 

 

SUPERVISORY COMMITTEES

ESR 1
Abhijit Parameswaran
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Bambos Kyriacou cpk@le.ac.uk
Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk
Rodolfo Costa costa@bio.unipd.it


ESR2
Aurore Capillon
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk
Bambos Kyriacou cpk@le.ac.uk
Elzbieta Pyza elzbieta.pyza@uj.edu.pl


ESR 3
Rebekah George
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Ralf Stanewsky stanewsky@uni-muenster.de
Francois Royer Francois.rouyer@cnrs.fr


ESR 4
Ajiay Sunil
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Francois Royer Francois.ROUYER@cnrs.fr
Ralf Stanewsky stanewsky@uni-muenster.de


ESR 5
Yifan Wang
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Roelof Hut r.a.hut@rug.nl
Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il


ESR 6
Giulia Manoli
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Roelof Hut r.a.hut@rug.nl


ESR 7
Francesca Sara Colizzi
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
David M. Torrez david.martinez@uv.es


ESR 8
Paolo Cuti
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

David M Torrez david.martinez@uv.es
Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


ESR 9
Magdalena Kaniewska
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

David Dolezel dolezel@entu.cas.cz
Elzbieta Pyza elzbieta.pyza@uj.edu.pl


ESR 10
Philipp Greiner
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il
Leo Beukeboom l.w.beukeboom@rug.nl
Louis van de Zande louis.van.de.zande@rug.nl


ESR 11
Pauline Romeyer
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Leo Beukeboom l.w.beukeboom@rug.nl
Louis van de Zande louis.van.de.zande@rug.nl
Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il


ESR 12
Joanna Szramel
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Rodolfo Costa costa@bio.unipd.it
Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk


ESR 13
Terence Al Abaquita
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Elzbieta Pyza elzbieta.pyza@uj.edu.pl
Rodolfo Costa costa@bio.unipd.it


ESR 14
Daniel Brady
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Federica Sandrelli sandreli@bio.unipd.it
Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il


ESR 15
Ozlem G. Cancalar
Deliverables, Milestones, Secondments

Guy Bloch guy.bloch@mail.huji.ac.il
David Dolezel dolezel@entu.cas.cz