Supervisory Committees -Lecce

ESR 1
Abhijit Parameswaran
Bambos Kyriacou cpk@le.ac.uk
Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk
Francois Royer Francois.ROUYER@cnrs.fr


ESR2
Aurore Capillon

Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk
Bambos Kyriacou cpk@le.ac.uk
Francois Royer Francois.ROUYER@cnrs.fr


ESR 3
Rebekah George

Ralf Stanewsky stanewsky@uni-muenster.de
Francois Royer Francois.rouyer@cnrs.fr


ESR 4
Ajay Sunil

Francois Royer Francois.ROUYER@cnrs.fr
Ralf Stanewsky stanewsky@uni-muenster.de


ESR 5
Yifan Wang

Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il


ESR 6
Giulia Manoli

Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk


ESR 7
Francesca Sara Colizzi

Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
David M. Torrez david.martinez@uv.es


ESR 8
Paolo Cuti
David M Torrez david.martinez@uv.es
Charlotte H. Foerster charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de


ESR 9
Magdalena Kaniewska

David Dolezel dolezel@entu.cas.cz
Elzbieta Pyza elzbieta.pyza@uj.edu.pl


ESR 10
Leo Creasey

Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il
Guy Bloch guy.bloch@mail.huji.ac.il


ESR 11
Pauline Romeyer

Guy Bloch guy.bloch@mail.huji.ac.il
Eran Tauber etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il


ESR 12
Joanna Szramel

Elzbieta Pyza elzbieta.pyza@uj.edu.pl
Ezio Rosato er6@le.ac.uk


ESR 13
Terence Al Abaquita

Elzbieta Pyza elzbieta.pyza@uj.edu.pl
Ralf Stanewsky stanewsky@uni-muenster.de


ESR 15
Ozlem G. Cancalar

Guy Bloch guy.bloch@mail.huji.ac.il
David Dolezel dolezel@entu.cas.cz